Home Scholarship Application Dues%20Form Board Contact%20Us Calendar Newsletter 
Board Members And Officers 2017

Pat (Rice ) Yancy
4361 Overland Pkwy
Toledo, Oh 43612

***Vice President***
Tina (Gershutz) Baden
9860 N. Blue Prairie Dr.
Whitehouse, Oh 43571

*** Recording / Corresponding Secretary***
Christina (Rudey) Silka
1230 Corbin Rd.
Toledo, Oh. 43612

Janice Blaszczyk
5864 Tetherwood
Toledo, Oh. 43613

Kaye (Poirier) Schuller
Sandy (Davis) Drewyor
Tammy (Ott) Oberhaus
Patrick McMahan
Joyce (Rogacki) Miller
Sue LaPointe

***Nominating Committee***
Mary (Boes) Bussing
Karen (Wolfinger) Miller

To Contact An Officer Or Board Member, Click On The “Contact The Alumni Board” Button On The Home Page. Leave Your Message In The “Comments” Section As Well As Who The Message Goes To. If You Don’t Leave An Individual’s Name, It Will Still Be Forwarded To The Appropriate Person. All Contact Page Information Is Sent through A Secure System.